Week 8- Further Research

Week 8- Further Research

While looking for my resource, I came across this website that had a slideshow with information on wiki’s and blogs. I found the information very helpful in clarifying how a wiki can be a useful tool in teaching. Although I will not be using this site as my resource, it has made it clear to me that sourcing a science wiki would be a good choice for this assignment. Click on the title ‘Week 8- Further Research’ to be directed to this website.

Leave a Reply

