Discussion Board Post- Week 4

Today I posted a question on the discussion board. I have not received a reply as yet. Although I had made a decision about my social technology, I just required some clarification regarding Dropbox and I thought that the discussion board would be the best way to go about this. The message that I posted can be seen below.

 

Hi there,

My social event aims to collect photos from my brother’s 21st
birthday. For my social technology, I have chosen to use Dropbox. I’m just
trying to work out whether or not it’s quite easy for other people to contribute
to my dropbox.

If I could grab some peoples thoughts on this that would
be great.

Thankyou 🙂
Fiona Marsh

Leave a Reply

