Change of Social Event- Week 4

I know this may be becoming quite tedious, but I have changed my social event yet again. This is my final decision. On Wednesday at my tutorial, it came to my attention that I was trying to do too much with my social event. I was trying to make it too interactive which was making it hard for me to find a social technology that suited my event. So, I have settled on planning an ongoing event in which I can collect photos from my brothers 21st birthday party from the guests that were at the party that also had cameras. This way, guests can include the photos that they like best and best show off my brother’s personality.

From this point, I will be researching social technologies that I can use to best display this social event.  

Leave a Reply

