Thoughts and Feelings- Week 3

This week we have turned our focus onto our social event and which site would best display our event. I have decided on my social event. I am going to create a picture sharing forum in which people are able to buy and sell dance wear. People will be able to share pictures of items that they wish to sell. These may include dance shoes, leotards, dresses and hair pieces etc. Information that must be included with the items include size, how many times they have been worn and cost. If another person sees an item they like they can post an comment that states their interest for the item. I have not yet decided which photo sharing site I will use. I have been on google to research a few and have come across sites such as Photobucket, Flickr, Dropshots, Tinypic and Picasa. I am not sure if they are suitable for what I am trying to do.
It is definitely still a work in progress!

Leave a Reply

